AAF-Louisville Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

The names below are those of the movers and shakers that work hard giving their time to make sure that AAF-Louisville is the nationally recognized club that it is. They are the names of people you want to know and want to look for at all our events. If you're interested in a role on the Board or Executive Committee, the best way to start is to contact a committee VP to volunteer. Looking for something a little bit different? Volunteer for one of the task forces working on our Long Range Plan. Learn more here.


 Executive Committee 


 

Meredith Wilkins
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, Chairman of the Board)
Red7e
637 West Main
Louisville, KY 40202
P: 502-585-3403 x224
E: meredithw@red7e.com

Karen Weaver
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, President)
Athens Paper
7925 National Turnpike, Unit 190
Louisville, KY 40214
P: 502-361-3800
E: speclouisville@athenspaper.com

Chris Nation
(2017-2018 Executive Committee,
First Vice President)
Quantum Communications
1201 Story Ave., Ste. 123
Louisville, KY 40206
P: 502-568-6633 x117
E: chris@qtheagency.com

Gary Gerdemann
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, Treasurer)
RunSwitch PR
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1005
Louisville, KY  40222
P: 502-291-8557
E: gary@runswitchpr.com

Dan Dry
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, Immediate Past Chair)
PriceWeber
11701 Commonwealth Drive
Louisville, KY  40299
P: 502-499-4285
E: ddry@priceweber.com

Terri Lenahan-Downs
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Membership)
Louisville Zoo
1100 Trevilian Way
Louisville, KY  40213
P: 502-459-2181 ext. 330
E: terri.lenahan.downs@louisvilleky.gov

Kristin Brady
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Club Achievement)
WLKY
1918 Mellwood Ave
Louisville, KY  40206
P: 502-891-4853
E: kbrady@hearst.com

Ben Ruiz
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Diversity)
Adhawks
507 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY  40243
P: 502-589-3224
E: ben@adhawks.com

Jonathon Bartley
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Industry Relations)
Vidionix
245 Quartermaster Ct,
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
P: 502-653-8196
E: jonathon@vidionix.com

Kat Gentner
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Public Service)
Katalyst Creative
3406 Grandview Ave.
Louisville, KY  40207
P: 502-552-2117
E: katgentner@icloud.com

Sarah McCool
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, VP Communications)
Red7e
637 West Main
Louisville, KY 40202
P: 502-585-3403
E: mccool44@gmail.com

Lauren Schulz
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, VP Ad2)
Baptist Healthcare
2910 Cambridge Rd.
Louisville, KY 40220
P: 859-250-7076
E: lcbald01@gmail.com

TJ White
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Programs)
Courier-Journal Media
525 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
P: 502-582-4386
E: tewhite@gannett.com

Kelley Kerger
(2017-2018 Executive Committee, VP Education)
Power
11701 Commonwealth Dr.
Louisville, KY 40299
P: 502-267-6679
E: kkerger@poweragency.com

Christine Tarquinio
(2017-2018 Executive Committee VP, Creative Competition (ADDY's))
919 Schiller Ave
Louisville, KY 40204
P: 502-619-2626
E: cctarquinio@gmail.com

Beth Brown
(2017-2018 Executive Committee Co-Chair, Creative Competition (ADDY's))
4410 Bishop Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
P: 502-485-1400
E: beth@united-mail.com

 


Directors 


 

Patrick Armstrong
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Kentucky Derby Museum
704 Central Ave
Louisville, KY 40208
P: 502-558-6555
E: parmstrong@derbymuseum.org

Christy Belden
(2017-2019 Board Member)
Norton Healthcare
24 E Broadway, Ste. 200
Louisville KY 40202
P: 502-582-4011
E: Christy.belden@nortonhealthcare.org

Jen Bryant
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Hughes Environmental
908 South 8th St., Suite 500
Louisville, KY 40203
P: 502-457-9241
E: jbryant@hughesenv.com

Mistalene Calleroz-White 
(2017-2019 Board Member)
Spalding University 
901 South Fourth St.
Louisville, Kentucky 40203
P: 502.585.9911
E: mcallerozwhite@spalding.edu

Brittany Cartwright
(2017-2019 Board Member)
Scoppechio
400 West Market St, Suite 1400
Louisville, KY 40202
P: 502-584-8787
E: brittany.irvin@scoppechio.com

Krysteen Cissell
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Business First
462 South Fourth St, Suite 450
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-498-1937
E: kcissell@bizjournals.com

Lisa Columbia 
(2017-2019 Board Member)
WHAS11 
520 W Chestnut St 
Louisville KY 40202 
P: 502-582-7830
E: lcolumbia@whas11.com

Jim Denny
(2017-2019 Board Member)
The Source
414 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY  40204
P: 502-241-8888
E: jd@thesourceteam.com

Mahala Duff
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Wave 3
725 South Floyd St
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-561-4169
E: mduff@wave3.com

Stuart Esrock
(2017-2019 Board Member)
University of Louisville
310 Strickler Hall
Louisville, KY  40292
P: 502-852-8161
E: stuart.esrock@louisville.edu

Tony Evans
(2016-2018 Board Member)
YP Marketing Solutions
9400 Bunsen Pkway, Suite 210
Louisville, KY 40220
P: 502-423-3404
E: ae7851@yp.com

Eric Fow
(2017-2019 Board Member) 
Summit Media 
612 South Fourth St 
Louisville KY 40202 
P: 502-681-0206
E: eric.fow@summitmediacorp.com

Nichelle Freer
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Jefferson County Public Schools
vVanhoose Education Center, 4th floor
3332 Newburg Rd
Louisville, KY 40218
P: 502-999-4665
E: nichelle.freer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bob Gaeta
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Welch Printing
350 Boxley Avenue
Louisville, KY  40209
P: 502-636-3511
E: bgaeta@welchprinting.com

Gail Iwaniak
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Stuffology
2311 Mohican Hil Ct.
Louisville, KY 40207
P: 502-365-4616
E: gail@stuffology.com  

Candace Jaworski
(2017-2019 Board Member)
Baldwin Marketing
111 W. Ormsby, Apt. 1
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-641-0971
E: cjaworski6@gmail.com  

Melissa McCarty 
(2017-2019 Board Member)
Mediaura 
360 Spring Street 
Jeffersonville IN 47130 
P: 502-554-9649 
E: melissa@mediaura.com

Jenna Morales
(2017-2019 Board Member)
Fieldtrip
642 S. 4th St., Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202
P: 502-339-0991
E: jennam@hellofieldtrip.com

Kate Morrison
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Oohology
908 South 8th Street, Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40203
P: 855-664-6564
E: kate@oohology.com

Joan Noles
(2017-2018 Life Member Chair)
2404 Manchester Road
Louisville, KY 40205
P: 502-459-7882
E: joandoesads@gmail.com

Henrietta Pepper
(2016-2018 Board Member)
the pepper group, ltd.
P.O. Box 23228
Louisville, KY 40223
P: 502-587-0044
E: hp@pepperltd.com

Doug Prater
(2016-2018 Board Member)
United Mail
4410 Bishop Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
P: 502-485-1400
E: dprater@united-mail.com

Reanna Smith-Hamblin
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Better Business Bureau, Inc.
844 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40203
P: 502-588-0043
E: Rsmith-hamblin@louisville.bbb.org

Nick Stover
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Crosby Interactive
2103 Keeneland Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223
P: 502-619-9918
E: nicholasestover@gmail.com

Biggs Tabler
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Golf Marketing by Biggs
P.O. Box 3964
Louisville, KY 40201
P: 502-585-2299
E: Biggs@biggstabler.com

Emily Tucker
(2017-2019 Board Member) 
21C Hotels 
710 West Main Street, Third Floor 
Louisville KY 40202 
P: 502-882-6234 
E: etucker@21cHotels.com

Chris Washington
(2017-2019 Board Member)
McCann Erickson
59008 Bucks Lane
Louisville, KY 40291
P: 502-939-1107
E: chris.washington@mccann.com