AAF-Louisville Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

The names below are those of the movers and shakers that work hard giving their time to make sure that AAF-Louisville is the nationally recognized club that it is. They are the names of people you want to know and want to look for at all our events. If you're interested in a role on the Board or Executive Committee, the best way to start is to contact a committee VP to volunteer. Looking for something a little bit different? Volunteer for one of the task forces working on our Long Range Plan. Learn more here.

* Indicates Executive Committee Members

Nichelle Anthony
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Jefferson County Public Schools
Vanhoose Education Center, 4th floor
3332 Newburg Rd
Louisville, KY 40218
P: 502-999-4665
E: nichelle.anthony@jefferson.kyschools.us

Courtney Lee
(2015-2017 Board Member)
TIAA
11713 RobinLynn Lane
Louisville, KY  40243
P: 502-418-1489
E: courtney.lee@tiaa.org

Patrick Armstrong
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Kentucky Derby Museum
704 Central Ave
Louisville, KY 40208
P: 502-558-6555
E: parmstrong@derbymuseum.org

Terri Lenahan-Downs
(2015-2017 Board Member)
Louisville Zoo
1100 Trevilian Way
Louisville, KY  40213
P: 502-459-2181 ext. 330
E: terri.lenahan.downs@louisvilleky.gov

*Christy Belden
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Public Service)
Norton Healthcare
525 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-582-4011
E: Christy.belden@nortonhealthcare.org

John McCafferty
(2015-2017 Board Member)
John McCafferty Advertising
1014 S. Floyd St.
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-581-9227
E: johnm@mccaffertyandcompany.com

Amy Berge
(2015-2017 Board Member)
Middleton Reutlinger
401 South Fourth Street, Suite 2600
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-625-2887
E: aberge@middletonlaw.com

*Melissa McCarty
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, Communications)
Mediaura
360 Spring Street
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
P: 502-554-9649
E: melissa@mediaura.com

Ashley Blakemore
(2015-2017 Board Member)
Mediaura
360 Spring Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
P: 502-554-9649 x110
E: ashley@mediaura.com

Jenna Morales
(2016-2017 Board Member)
Fieldtrip
642 S. 4th St., Suite 400
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-339-0991
E: jennam@hellofieldtrip.com

*Kristin Brady
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Club Achievement)
WLKY
1918 Mellwood Ave
Louisville, KY  40206
P: 502-891-4853
E: kbrady@hearst.com

Kate Morrison
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Oohology
908 South 8th Street, Suite 100
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 855-664-6564
E: kate@oohology.com 

Beth Brown
(2016-2018 Board Member)
United Mail
4410 Bishop Lane
Louisville, KY  40218
P: 502-485-1400
E: beth@united-mail.com

Chris Nation
(2015-2017 Board Member)
Quantum Communications
1201 Story Ave., Ste. 123
Louisville, KY  40206
P: 502-568-6633 x117
E: chris@qtheagency.com

Jen Bryant
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Hughes Environmental
908 South 8th St.,
Suite 500
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-457-9241
E: jbryant@hughesenv.com

Joan Noles
(2016-2017 Life Member Chair)
2404 Manchester Road
Louisville, KY  40205
P: 502-459-7882
E: joandoesads@gmail.com

Krysteen Cissell
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Business First
462 South Fourth St, Suite 450
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-498-1937
E: kcissell@bizjournals.com

Henrietta Pepper
(2016-2018 Board Member)
the pepper group, ltd.
P.O. Box 23228
Louisville, KY  40223
P: 502-587-0044
E: hp@pepperltd.com

*Maria D’Addeo
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Ad2)
Bandy Carroll Hellige
307 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd.
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-589-7711
E: mdaddeo@bch.com

Doug Prater
(2016-2018 Board Member)
United Mail
4410 Bishop Lane
Louisville, KY  40218
P: 502-485-1400
E: dprater@united-mail.com

Jim Denny
(2015-2017 Board Member)
The Source
414 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY  40204
P: 502-241-8888
E: jd@thesourceteam.com

*James Reed
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Industry Relations)
Crosshair Media Placement, LLC
8401 Shelbyville Rd.
Louisville, KY  40222
P: 502-216-8537
E: james@crosshairmedia.net

*Dan Dry
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, Chairman of the Board)
PriceWeber
11701 Commonwealth Drive
Louisville, KY  40299
P: 502-499-4285
E: ddry@priceweber.com

*Ben Ruiz
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Diversity)
Adhawks
507 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY  40243
P: 502-589-3224
E: ben@adhawks.com

Mahala Duff
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Wave 3
725 South Floyd St
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-561-4169
E: mduff@wave3.com

Leah Schultz
(2015-2017 Board Member)
Papa John's
2002 Papa John's Blvd
Louisville, KY  40299
P: 502-608-7997
E: Leah_Schultz@papajohns.com

Stuart Esrock
(2015-2017 Board Member)
University of Louisville
310 Strickler Hall
Louisville, KY  40292
P: 502-852-8161
E: stuart.esrock@louisville.edu

Reanna Smith-Hamblin
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Better Business Bureau, Inc.
844 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-588-0043
E: Rsmith-hamblin@louisville.bbb.org

Tony Evans
(2016-2018 Board Member)
YP Marketing Solutions
9400 Bunsen Pkway, Suite 210
Louisville, KY 40220
P: 502-423-3404
E: ae7851@yp.com

Nick Stover
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Lifetime Financial Growth
2103 Keeneland Blvd
Louisville, KY  40223
P: 502-619-9918
E: nicholasestover@gmail.com

Bob Gaeta
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Welch Printing
350 Boxley Avenue
Louisville, KY  40209
P: 502-636-3511
E: bgaeta@welchprinting.com

Biggs Tabler
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Golf Marketing by Biggs
P.O. Box 3964
Louisville, KY  40201
P: 502-585-2299
E: Biggs@biggstabler.com

Gary Gerdemann
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, Treasurer)
RunSwitch PR
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1005
Louisville, KY  40222
P: 502-291-8557
E: gary@runswitchpr.com

*Christine Tarquinio
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Creative Competition (Louies))
919 Schiller Ave
Louisville, KY  40204
P: 502-619-2626
E: cctarquinio@gmail.com 

Mary Gratzer
(AAF-Louisville Executive Director)
AAF-Louisville
130 St. Matthews Ave. Ste 302
Louisville, KY  40207
P: 502-895-2500
E: mary@aaflouisville.org

Jessica Taylor
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Alpha Media
520 S. 4th St., 2nd Floor
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 917-783-6073
E: jessica.taylor@alphamediausa.com

*Maury Hill
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, VP Membership)
Courier-Journal Media
525 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-582-4011
E: mhill2@gannett.com

Chris Washington
(2015-2017 Board Member)
McCann Erickson
59008 Bucks Lane
Louisville, KY  40291
P: 502-939-1107
E: chris.washington@mccann.com

*Brittany Irvin
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, Immediate Past Chair)
Scoppechio
437 W. Jefferson St.
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-584-8787
E: brittany.irvin@scoppechio.com

*Karen Weaver
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, First Vice President)
Athens Paper
7925 National Turnpike, Unit 190
Louisville, KY  40214
P: 502-361-3800
E: speclouisville@athenspaper.com

Gail Iwaniak
(2016-2018 Board Member)
Stuffology
2311 Mohican Hil Ct.
Louisville, KY  40207
P: 502-365-4616
E: gail@stuffology.com

*TJ White
(2016-2017 Executive Committee VP, Programs)
Courier-Journal Media
525 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-582-4386
E: tewhite@gannett.com

Candace Jaworski
(2015-2017 Board Member)
Baldwin Marketing
111 W. Ormsby, Apt. 1
Louisville, KY  40203
P: 502-641-0971
E: cjaworski6@gmail.com

*Meredith Wilkins
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, President)
Red7e
637 West Main
Louisville, KY  40202
P: 502-585-3403 x224
E: meredithw@red7e.com

*Kelley Kerger
(2016-2017 Executive Committee, VP Education)
Power
11701 Commonwealth Dr.
Louisville, KY  40299
P: 502-267-6679
E: kkerger@poweragency.com